Yours Truly Has a Byline

Say ‘hello‘ to the newest Op. Ed. Columnist for Due Process, a Student Run Newspaper, at my school.


Thank you ::curtsey:: thank you!

I’m enjoying this opportunity, even though I’ve only written one article. I want to work in publishing in the long-run and I have dabbled in writing myself. Plus, who doesn’t like a sanctioned way to dish out their opinion?

My first article, entitled “They All Lied During Voir Dire” calls out all the 2Ls and 3Ls from my 1L year for their gross under-exageration of the rest of one’s law school years. Okay, it doesn’t really call them out. It’s not their fault they moved on from 1L hell and somehow it was so damaging that everything pales in comparison.

I loved writing it. It’s online, too! So I hope you enjoy reading it!

Posted on September 26, 2012, in Due Process, Law School Woes. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a comment